Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday-Friday

8:00am-5:00pm EST

By Mail

Physical Address: 2046 NE Waldo Road, Suite 1101 Gainesville, FL  32609

Mailing Address: PO Box 113172 Gainesville, FL  32611

General Email: distance@dce.ufl.edu

By Phone:

Distance & Continuing Education  (352) 392-1711

Conference Department  (352) 392-1701
Executive Education  (352) 392-8660
TREEO  (352) 392-9570

DCE Leadership Team

  Name Email / Phone
Dr. Marchman
Dr. Brian K Marchman Ph.D.
Director
Distance & Continuing Education

marchman@ufl.edu
(352) 294-0852
Leonardo Latorre Leonardo Latorre
Assistant Director
Distance & Continuing Education
Responsible for: Course Production
llatorre@dce.ufl.edu
(352) 294-0850
Jesse Jackson Jesse Jackson
Assistant Director
Distance & Continuing Education
Responsible for: Marketing & Outreach and Program Development
jjackson@dce.ufl.edu
(352) 294-0840
Chris Newsom
Chris Newsom
Assistant Director
Distance & Continuing Education
Responsible for: Program Support

cnewsom@dce.ufl.edu
(352) 294-0851
Dominique Easterling Dominique Easterling
Assistant Director
Distance & Continuing Education
Responsible for: Enrollment Services/Flexible Learning
deasterling@dce.ufl.edu
(352) 294-0854
Carol Hinton
Carol Hinton CGMP
Associate Director
TREEO Center

chinton@treeo.ufl.edu
(352) 392-9570
Andy Campbell
Andy Campbell CMP, CGMP
Associate Director
Conference Department
 
Interim Associate Director

acampbell@dce.ufl.edu
(352) 294-0847

Note: Publicized DCE contact information (fax, email, phone, etc.) may not be used for unsolicited advertisements.

DCE Org Chart