Register for a Course

Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
8:00am-5:00pm EST

Location

Physical Address:
2046 NE Waldo Rd.
Suite 1101
Gainesville, FL  32609
[ Directions ]

Mailing Address:
PO Box 113172
Gainesville, FL  32611

Contact

Distance & Continuing Education
(352) 392-1711
distance@dce.ufl.edu

Conference Department
(352) 392-1701

Professional Development
(352) 392-1711

TREEO
(352) 392-9570

Distance & Continuing Education Leadership Team

  Name Email / Phone
Dr. Marchman
Dr. Brian K Marchman Ph.D.
Director
Distance & Continuing Education

marchman@ufl.edu
(352) 294-0852
Leonardo Latorre Leonardo Latorre
Assistant Director
Distance & Continuing Education
Responsible for: Course Production
llatorre@dce.ufl.edu
(352) 294-0850
Jesse Jackson Jesse Jackson jjackson@dce.ufl.edu
(352) 294-0840
Chris Newsom
Chris Newsom
Assistant Director
Distance & Continuing Education
 

cnewsom@dce.ufl.edu
(352) 294-0851
  Andreas VanDenend
Assistant Director
Flexible Learning

a.vandenend@dce.ufl.edu
(352) 294-0854

Carol Hinton
Carol Hinton CGMP
Assistant Director
TREEO Center

chinton@treeo.ufl.edu
(352) 392-9570
 
Andy Campbell CMP, CGMP
Assistant Director
Professional Development, Executive Education, & Conferences

acampbell@dce.ufl.edu
(352) 294-0847

Note: Publicized DCE contact information (fax, email, phone, etc.) may not be used for unsolicited advertisements.

DCE Org Chart